Home

OceanCliff wedding reviews

OceanCliff Hotel is a Wedding Venue in Newport, RI. Read reviews, view photos, see special offers, and contact OceanCliff Hotel directly on The Knot 52 reviews of OceanCliff So unbelievably gorgeous. I want to move into this hotel, provided I win the lottery. A cocktail and a beer ran us $19. But, you're paying for the pristine beauty of the panoramic view of lawn folding into the ocean and meeting the horizon. Grab a cocktail, find a wooden Adirondack chair on the meticulously groomed lawn and swoon in the splendor of the Atlantic OceanCliff is a beautiful waterfront wedding venue located in Newport, Rhode Island. It occupies the site of the former Bronson Villa that was built in 1864 and has been converted to an oceanfront retreat that can hosts lavish parties and events. Located on ten acres of rolling lawns with spectacular views, this venue is perfect for a classic. 308 reviews. We verify reviews to ensure the traveler booked with Expedia Group. Travelers may receive a savings voucher when they submit a review. We publish all reviews, positive or negative, that meet our guidelines. Rating 5 - Excellent. 130 out of 308 reviews. 5 - Excellent. 130. 5 - Excellent 42%. Rating 4 - Good. 103 out of 308 reviews

The Safari Room Wins 2020 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice

I scheduled a tour at Oceancliff as a potential site for my wedding reception. The day before my appointment, I read some of the reviews on this page, including the one about the $9000 rental fee. I was very put-off and disappointed after reading these reviews Oceancliff Mansion - Newport, RI - wedding venue review Oceancliff is on Ocean Drive in Newport, Rhode Island, a few miles from the Avenue of the Americas where all the other famous Newport Mansions are located Now $209 (Was $̶2̶9̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: OceanCliff Hotel, Newport. See 184 traveler reviews, 74 candid photos, and great deals for OceanCliff Hotel, ranked #19 of 24 hotels in Newport and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor Set amidst the breathtaking splendor of the Narragansett Bay, OceanCliff has inspired generations of brides with some of the most enchanting landscapes in Newport, Rhode Island. Whether you prefer a romantic, summer sunset celebration or a unique, winter white wedding, OceanCliff offers a variety of wedding and reception options 88 reviews of The Safari Room at OceanCliff Meh. A tepid three stars. If you want to enjoy upscale cocktails and bar bites in a swanky setting right along Ocean Drive with water views, your options are The Inn at Castle Hill or here, The Safari Room at Oceancliff. In all the years I've been visiting my Newport family, I've never once come to the Safari Room -- and the Grands' house is.

OceanCliff Hotel Reception Venues - The Kno

Oceancliff is one of my favorite wedding venues in all of New England. (As a singer in a wedding band for over 20 years, I've sung at most popular wedding venues.) The ballroom has a western exposure. The bridal party table is set up against a long rounded wall of windows so all guests can enjoy the sunset Oceancliff has amazing scenic backdrops and world-class amenities for weddings. This venue offers stunning views of the Narragansett Bay. The accommodations are classy and loved guests. The one and two-bedroom suites represent the epitome of relaxation. Oceancliff is a great location for a romantic wedding. The space is laid back and comfortable

OceanCliff Hotel, Newport, RI. 7,385 likes · 184 talking about this · 61,161 were here. Located on 10 acres of rolling lawns with spectacular ocean views, OceanCliff offers a truly unique blend of.. OceanCliff Hotel, Newport: See 183 traveller reviews, 74 user photos and best deals for OceanCliff Hotel, ranked #20 of 24 Newport hotels, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor The Upper Deck at OceanCliff offers sweeping views of the Newport bridge and Narragansett Bay. The deck is covered with a 40' x 60' tent and is a popular spot for casual lobster boils and oceanfront cookouts, as well as rehearsal dinners, wedding ceremonies and receptions. The OceanCliff Upper Deck seats up to 150 guests

Mar 30, 2021 - Located on 10 acres of rolling lawns with spectacular ocean views, OceanCliff offers a truly unique blend of breathtaking beauty, world-class cuisine, and a professionally trained staff. Twenty-four distinctly stylized guestrooms whisk you back to the nineteenth century with modern conveniences and stunning oceanfront views. Feb 25, 2020 - Explore Robin Hollow Farm's board Oceancliff Weddings, followed by 640 people on Pinterest. See more ideas about newport ri, newport, grow gorgeous

The Safari Room Restaurant and Bar at OceanCliff is known for providing extraordinary culinary experiences both indoors and out. Our experienced team of culinary professionals provides the ultimate dining experience while you soak in panoramic views of Narragansett Bay. Our team utilizes only the finest ingredients, including a selection of. Oceancliff in Newport, Rhode Island Is an Ideal Venue for a Romantic Wedding Reception During the big day you want to feel the breeze of the ocean, share your joy with your family and friends, and picture the rest of your life with your soul mate

OceanCliff Hotel & Resort. 3.5-star Newport hotel in Ocean Drive, near Fort Adams State Park. This hotel features a restaurant, a bar/lounge, and a 24-hour front desk. Free continental breakfast and free self parking are also provided. Additionally, wedding services, a garden, and a porter/bellhop are onsite. All 24 rooms offer free WiFi, iPod. OceanCliff Hotel, Newport: See 182 traveller reviews, 40 photos, and cheap rates for OceanCliff Hotel, ranked #20 of 24 hotels in Newport and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor

OCEANCLIFF - 92 Photos & 52 Reviews - Venues & Event

Earlier this week, we were part of an amazing group of Rhode Island wedding vendors who took part in a mock wedding at OceanCliff. This mock wedding had one goal: to create a training video for how our event and wedding vendors can help couples host events that align with the state's public health measures and lay the foundation for a SAFE and happy 2021 wedding season OceanCliff was amazing from start to finish! After switching our wedding for the third time due to covid, everyone at ocean cliff was accommodating and worked with us to plan the most amazing day in a months time. We are so grateful for the entire staff. We can't wait to visit ocean cliff in the future and for anniversaries to come! Guests staying at OceanCliff Hotel & Resort have access to a terrace, a porter/bellhop, and a garden. Free parking is included with your stay. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage and securing valuables. Additional amenities include wedding services, a banquet hall, and an ATM

OceanCliff - Venue - Newport, RI - WeddingWir

OceanCliff Hotel & Resort offers 24 air-conditioned accommodations with iPod docking stations and coffee/tea makers. Beds feature premium bedding. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Bathrooms include showers and complimentary toiletries. This Newport hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access Looking for hotel wedding venue in Ocean Drive, Newport? Find a selection of Ocean Drive hotel with wedding venues backed by verified traveler reviews. Book & Save 10% w/ insider prices Whether you prefer a romantic summer sunset celebration or a unique winter white wedding, OceanCliff offers a variety of wedding and reception options. OceanCliff is located on historic Ocean Drive with easy access to downtown Newport and is only a 90-minute drive from Boston and Hartford. Hours. Regular Hours. Mon - Thu OceanCliff Hotel & Resort. 3.5-star Newport hotel in Ocean Drive, near Fort Adams State Park. This hotel features a restaurant, a bar/lounge, and a 24-hour front desk. Continental breakfast is free. Additionally, wedding services, a garden, and a porter/bellhop are onsite. All 24 rooms offer free WiFi, iPod docks, and flat-screen TVs with cable. Wedding Ceremony at Wrights Mill Farm. The wedding ceremony took place in a wooded clearing by a waterfall at Wrights Mill Farm. The groom had the best reaction, tearing up as he saw his bride walking down the aisle. There were so many emotions between the two of them throughout the entire ceremony

This organization is not BBB accredited. Wedding Consultant in Newport, RI. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more wanted to have my wedding at Oceancliff but it was a bit out of our Budget for the peak season. Elsa on their sales team was amazing, she recommended The regatta place where we ended up booking and it was amazing! Surrounded by million dollar yachts in this beautiful tent was astonishing

Newport, RI Spring Wedding at OceanCliff {Elissa + Jason} This past April I had the honor of photographing an absolutely beautiful couple's wedding at an absolutely beautiful venue. Elissa and Jason could not have been more fun to work with Book OceanCliff Hotel, Newport on Tripadvisor: See 184 traveller reviews, 74 candid photos, and great deals for OceanCliff Hotel, ranked #20 of 24 hotels in Newport and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor The 'off' season is becoming the new 'in' season for weddings at oceancliff. 2 goat island, newport, ri, phone: Find, research and contact wedding professionals on the knot, featuring reviews and info on the best the cost of your wedding in newport will depend on the type of venue you choose and how many guests you'd like to invite Website Services. (401) 846-6667. 65 Ridge Rd. Newport, RI 02840. KD. It was a really nice hotel with great views and a great room but a certain staff member was very rude. There were many restricted areas that were. 2. Oceancliff I & II

OceanCliff Hotel & Resort Reviews Expedi

DJ Corey Young Wedding Reviews // Quidnessett Country Club North Kingstown RI. DJ Corey Young Wedding Reviews // Mount Hope Farm Bristol RI. DJ Corey Young Wedding Reviews // Ocean Cliff Newport RI. DJ Corey Young Wedding Reviews // Blithewold Mansion in Bristol RI. DJ Corey Young Wedding Reviews // Spain Restaurant Narragansett RI From AU$195 per night on Tripadvisor: OceanCliff Hotel, Newport. See 182 traveller reviews, 74 photos, and cheap rates for OceanCliff Hotel, ranked #20 of 24 hotels in Newport and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor A- The biggest inspiration for our wedding came from the venue and ceremony site's natural colors (blues from the ocean, pinks from sunset, greenery from the outdoors, etc) and generally wanting our wedding to feel like a party with all of our best friends. Sunset ceremonies at the Ocean Cliff. yes yes yes The Safari Room at OceanCliff Hotel, Newport: See 189 unbiased reviews of The Safari Room at OceanCliff Hotel, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #59 of 193 restaurants in Newport

A Mock Wedding will be held at OceanCliff on Tuesday, January 26. Organized by the Rhode Island Coalition of Wedding & Event Professionals (RICWEP), this is a partnership with Rhode Island Commerce as well as the Department of Health, Department of Business Regulation, and the Providence Warwick Convention & Visitors Bureau to put together a training video on how event professionals can align. She was expecting to take the bar exam in July 2020, so they began planning an 100-person wedding the following month at OceanCliff, a wedding venue in Newport, R.I. Like many life events last. Fun and Affordable Without the Hassle. Plus, our staff is here to help you organize your vendors all in one place. If you are in need of fun and lively music, memorable action-capturing photos and an affordable package without the hassle of trying to manage individual vendors, then Direct Entertainment is the place to be

OCEANCLIFF HOTEL - Prices & Reviews (Newport, RI

  1. ute drive from the Vanderbilt Breakers Mansion, unique Oceancliff I & II By Vri apartment offers rooms with magnificent views of the sea. This apartment is equipped with a microwave, kitchenware and fridges in a kitchen
  2. OceanCliff Hotel, Newport, RI. 7,399 likes · 196 talking about this · 61,399 were here. Located on 10 acres of rolling lawns with spectacular ocean views, OceanCliff offers a truly unique blend of..
  3. OceanCliff Newport, RI Wedding : Meaghan + Mike. September 25, 2014 // Author: Charlotte McGregor // 0 Comments. May 18th, 2014 will forever be remembered by Meaghan and Mike Castro; this was the day they chose to become Mr. and Mrs. at scenic OceanCliff Hotel and Resort in historic Newport, RI. The weather couldn't have been more beautiful, perfectly sunny and warm
  4. Sayles Livingston Design 5 stars on Wedding Wire based on 114 reviews *by appointment only 3855 Main Road , Tiverton , RI , 02878 401-635-950
  5. Sep 1996 - Present23 years 6 months. Sales Manager and Wedding Specialist for OceanCliff and Regatta Place two of Newport's premiere wedding venues. Awarded Best Wedding Planner in 2012 and 2014.
  6. OceanCliff Resort occupies the site of the former Bronson Villa. Owned by Arthur Bronson of New York, the Villa was built in 1864 by the [
  7. Join us at the 19th annual Newport Wedding Show on Sunday, February 27, 2022. The Newport Wedding Show is BACK! We are VERY excited to invite you to the 19th Annual Newport Wedding Show, Newport's biggest and best wedding event of the year! Join us on Sunday, February 27 at two luxurious mansions - Rosecliff and OceanCliff - from 11 AM - 3 PM

Wedding Locations Reviews: Mansion

OCEANCLIFF HOTEL - Updated 2021 Prices & Reviews (Newport

Engagements. All. Topsmead State Forest Wedding Photography in Litchfield, Ct. Topsmead State Forest / The Riverview in Simsbury, Ct. View. Rolling Hills of Connecticut's Lower Berkshires Wedding on Private Roughland Estate. The Roughland Estate Norfolk, Connecticut. View OceanCliff Hotel & Resort. 3.5-star Newport hotel in Ocean Drive, near Fort Adams State Park. This hotel features a restaurant, a bar/lounge and a 24-hour front desk. Continental breakfast is free. Additionally, wedding services, a garden and a porter/bellboy are on-site. All 24 rooms offer free WiFi, iPod docks and flat-screen TVs with cable.

OceanCliff Hotel Newport Experienc

THE SAFARI ROOM AT OCEANCLIFF - 158 Photos & 88 Reviews

  1. Deniz & Michael Married | Ocean Cliff, Newport RI Deniz and Mike are both lawyers and two of the classiest people I've had the pleasure of working with. Their wedding was a dream to photograph with gorgeous tall vases of flowing greens at the reception with various mismatched floral vases below, beautiful linens and patterns, and the most.
  2. Things to do for my Stay at the Ocean Cliff, Newport, RI forth! Retreats in Newport, Ocean Cliff Newport, Ocean Cliff, Newport,.! And a restaurant and the helpful staff in our reviews great mansions built during times. Ocean Drive, OceanCliff I & II offers magnificent views of Narragansett Bay Newport, Ocean Cliff Newport Rhode
  3. Since 1992. Service (s) Venue. Address. Jl. Raya Manggis, Manggis, Karangasem, Kabupaten Karangasem, Bali 80871 80361. Location (s) Bali. Amankila is a perfect venue for wedding up to 150 person. It enjoys a breathtaking hilltop spot in the historic Karangasem Regency, on Bali's east coast with sacred Mount Agung as its backdrop and unimpeded.
  4. Connecticut Wedding. I am so excited to share this hot & sexy Rustic Elks Lodge Wedding with everyone. Jacki and Andrew selected the Elks Lodge in Torrington, Connecticut as their wedding venue. This was the first time photographing a wedding at this venue. We were able to explore this venue and take advantage of the wooded setting
  5. Located in Ocean Drive, this hotel is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Castle Hill Lighthouse and within 3 mi (5 km) of Fort Adams State Park and Thames Street. Newport Mansions is 3 mi (4.8 km) away. - Book great deals at OceanCliff Hotel & Resort with Expedia.com.au - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for OceanCliff Hotel & Resort in Newpor
  6. The reception was held at Oceancliff Hotel and Resort. We took some photos in and around the mansion before the couple danced the night away. David and Victoria, thank you for choosing Allan Millora Photography to photograph your beautiful wedding. I wish you both the best in life together
  7. If I could give a million stars, I would! East Coast Soul played at our wedding in summer of 2015 at OceanCliff in Newport, RI and despite the gorgeous setting, wonderful food, beautiful flowers, etc, all anyone can talk about was how great the band was

Wedding Locations Review

2) The Stunning Wedding Gowns. From bombshell mermaid cuts to cap-sleeved vintage perfection to classic, romantic princess styles, we saw some absolutely breathtaking gowns this year. One bride had a Vera Wang gown with a Grace Kelly feel and another wore a blush gown while her bridesmaids wore ivory (love that idea!) Vanessa and Andy's rehearsal dinner that night was held at the OceanCliff Hotel overlooking the Narragansett Bay. Thanks to the amazing team below for making this such a fun wedding weekend! Coordination and Design // Hidden Host Event The OceanCliff, for starters, offers not only features a large, well-built 19th century stone building, which features a massive, chandeliered dining room, it is also set right on the water. Across the expansive lawn behind the main building is a perfect view of Castle Hill Cove, suitable both for wedding photographs or, if weather permits, the. Reception: Oceancliff, Newport, RI . Judi Just wanted to drop you a quick note and say THANK YOU for coordinating the '57 Bentley for our wedding! My wife and I had an amazing time and it was so wonderful we were able to ride around in such an incredible vehicle The hotel is located in Middletown, RI, a quick 25 minute drive (or uber ride) from OceanCliff. 2 night minimum stay required. . 325 W Main Street. Middletown, RI 02842. Phone: (401) 845-2005. Visit Website

Newport ri wedding venues cost whether you prefer a romantic, summer sunset celebration or a unique, winter white wedding, oceancliff offers a variety of wedding and reception options. The rose island ballroom is our premier wedding location. Ocean cliff is the best wedding venue! Please inquire with venue for details How much does a wedding at the Rosecliff Mansion cost? The cost of renting a cottage will depend on the time of year and the day of the week. On average, it costs about $15,000 to rent Rosecliff Mansion for a Saturday evening during wedding season; however, if you choose another day of the week, the rental fee can be as little as $8,000. This is the rental fee only

See OceanCliff Hotel on WeddingWire | Outdoor furniture

Newport Summer Wedding at Oceancliff Derek Halkett

Kristina and Chase at OceanCliff - Newport, Rhode Island. Nicole and George at Atlantic Beach Club - Newport, Rhode Island. Meghan and Tyler at Fort Adams - Newport, Rhode Island. Ayla and Brian at The Sullivan House - Block Island, Rhode Island. WEDDING WIRE REVIEWS. The RI Coalition of Wedding & Event Professionals is hosting a mock wedding at Ocean Cliff to show the event can still be done safely during a pandemic. Best Reviews Do Not Sell My Personal. Lee and Kevin's wedding took place at the ever beautiful Ocean Cliff in Newport, RI. Thankfully we did formals beforehand and had lots of time to relax and really capture the beauty of Lee and Kevin both through formals and their touching ceremony. There are big smiles on everyone's faces throughout this awesome wedding

OceanCliff Hotel - Home Faceboo

Oceancliff Hotel Winter Wedding Weddings Alyssa and Charlie's winter wedding at the Oceancliff Hotel in Newport took place on one of the chilliest days we have had in February. Despite the cold temps, these two were such troopers... READ MORE A Year in Review: 2019 Weddings OceanCliff Hotel & Resort. 3.5-star property. 65 Ridge Road, Newport, RI. 1800 796 370. Choose Dates. Price Promise. We've got your back! Find a lower price online up to 24-hours prior to check-in, we'll refund the difference -. Learn more Opens in a new window This is 3/21/2015 Wedding Day Recap Oceancliff Newport, RI by Mike Picard on Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them The comfortable rooms at OceanCliff Hotel & Resort get good marks from our customers. During your stay, you'll be within walking distance of Castle Hill Lighthouse. You'll find features such as free breakfast and free self-parking, plus a restaurant. This 3.5-star hotel has 24 rooms. Free WiFi and flat-screen TVs are available in all rooms

An off-season wedding can save you anywhere from 6 to 15 percent off the total price, depending on the venue. Because of Southern California's vast selection of wedding venues and styles, prices range greatly between venues. Expect to spend anywhere from $60 to $250 per guest for your big day. Fees include the common sales tax of 8.25 percent. Rosecliff (Weddings) With Newport's largest private ballroom and a heart-shaped staircase, Rosecliff, built in 1902, was the setting for many of the most fabulous social events of the Gilded Age, including a fairy-tale dinner and a party featuring magician Harry Houdini Guest Reviews A hotel's guest rating is calculated using data provided under license by Tripadvisor. A total of 915 have reviewed the Castle Hill Inn , giving it a rating of 4.5 , on a scale of 1-5 weddings. After designing more than 500 weddings over the past 15 years, I've really come to value making each wedding day unique and true to each couple. So it doesn't matter how many people may have gotten married at your venue before you, your wedding will be distinct and rememberable. From making sure your bouquet makes a bold statement, or. Today we're going to look back at Nicole and John's Oceancliff Wedding! Emily and Brian took care of photography and Dan handled cinema. Brianna Botelho from Divine Hair Salon, who is also one of the bridesmaids, took care [

OCEANCLIFF HOTEL (Newport) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate

Wedding Vendors Zol

Weddings - OceanCliff - The Newport Experience - Newport

The Wayfinder Hotel. Hotel in Newport. Budget Hotel. Set in Newport, 1.8 mi from Easton's Beach, The Wayfinder Hotel offers accommodations with a restaurant, free private parking, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a bar. Design clean and good staff and the food is amazing in nomi park Chinese Tea House - Newport, RI. Spring - Seaside. Boston Harbor Wedding Fused with New Orleans. Spring - Seaside - Mansion. The Chanler at Cliff Walk. Fall - Barn - Rustic. Gedney Farm Wedding in the Berkshires. Galleries - Seaside - Summer. Belle Mer Wedding - Newport, RI Stay at one of the top wedding hotels in Newport for 2021 with the AARP Travel Center powered by Expedia. AARP members get up to 10% off select hotels. Bundle & save Check out our island destination wedding save the date selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our shops

OceanCliff Reviews - Newport, RI - 115 ReviewsOcean Cliff Hotel Newport Ri | 2018 World's Best Hotels

290 OceanCliff ideas in 2021 oceanfront, breathtaking

Since 1992, Jim Kennedy has designed creative, custom cakes for some of the biggest names in the world. Kennedy Confections is known for classic and elegant cake design complimented by beautiful, hand-made sugar flowers. Our retail bakery & cafe is located in Fall River, Massachusetts. Jim and his staff look forward to making your day, and your. There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours? This cake makes a beautiful presentation at this Ocean Cliff wedding. Read More. Ocean Inspired. Simple touches of sea shells and flowers are perfect accents for the bride looking to get a simple wedding cake with a slight nautical feel to it Wedding, Event and Meeting and Conference Center | Amarante's Sea Cliff. Call us at 203.467.2531. Memories Like No Other. Let us help plan your next event! A Special Place for Special Moments. Let us help plan your next event. Let us do the planning for you... Let us help plan your next event. Previous Next Jul 8, 2020 - Explore sroy8889's board Newport ri wedding on Pinterest. See more ideas about wedding, newport ri wedding, newport ri

39 Oceancliff Weddings ideas newport ri, newport, grow

reviews. CLIENTS - Wedding - The Inn at Mystic. Amanda & Vincent Rachel & Mike. Jen & Cristian. VIEW THEIR SLIDESHOW Rebecca & Erik VIEW THEIR SLIDESHOW - Wedding - The Spa at Norwich Inn. VIEW THEIR SLIDESHOW - Wedding - OceanCliff - Newport. VIEW THEIR SLIDESHOW - Wedding - Old Lyme. Megan & Tim. Sarah & Ryan. Kristy & James. VIEW THEIR. About This Venue. Located on historic Goat Island, Regatta Place offers the ideal setting for your next waterfront event or wedding reception. Steeped in Newport's rich sailing tradition and surrounded by state-of-the-art and classic luxury yachts, this exclusive property accommodates up to 180 guests with the most breathtaking and unsurpassed views of Newport Harbor

Safari Room Restaurant - Newport, RI OpenTabl

Newport, RI Weddings at Castle Hill In Love On the Ocean. From our historic lighthouse with its guiding light to our vast green lawns rolling down to the water, Castle Hill Inn boasts an array of majestic locations to say I Do on our 40-acre peninsula. Lovely, majestic, and serene, Castle Hill Inn offers the lovely couple and their guests privacy and creative planning support to ensure your. Reserve a table at The Safari Room at Ocean Cliff Hotel, Newport on Tripadvisor: See 184 unbiased reviews of The Safari Room at Ocean Cliff Hotel, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #63 of 194 restaurants in Newport more Warm shades of red and pink blend seamlessly in the azure sky, disrupted by a golden blob of light . Such a sight is an everyday phenomenon at The Safari Room Restaurant visible from its outdoor patio, accompanied by melt-in-your-mouth seafood and an eclectic range American fare.The restaurant is an ideal place for intimate, romantic dates and is also suitable for friends and family who. Practice the art of refined relaxation while discovering an esteemed piece of Newport history at The Chanler at Cliff Walk, housed in a 19th century mansion originally built by New York Congressman, John Winthrop Chanler. As one of Rhode Island's historic homes, The Chanler is a beloved emblem of old world elegance For this wedding in particular, Emily & Drew were also looking for East Coast Soul to help out for their ceremony. Emily & Drew 's ceremony started at 6:00 pm on and was held the Atrium at Newport Marriott. East Coast Soul prepared a a Solo Piano performance and One Wireless Mic and One Lavalier Mic for speeches

OceanCliff Hotel & Resort in Newport | Best Rates & DealsOceanCliff Hotel | Reception Venues - Newport, RIOceanCliff Hotel - Newport, RI Wedding VenueOceanCliff Hotel - Newport, RI